7.08.2010- 0900hrs… there’s an event to shake down the old B trunk road of Bukit Putus. Bukit Putus situated about 1 and a half hours from Kuala Lumpur. Suppose to be the only road connecting Seremban and Kuala Pilah. During it’s old days, Bukit Putus was famed as the most fatal accident spot and a place where evil spirits and ghosts dwell from other dimension. Okay, lets cut the crap out of myth and ghoul stories.

I entered the event and this is a hillclimb event. It is something like the Bergrennen event in Austria, Switzerland, Denmark and Germany. All cars regardless of make entered this event. But since I did get a hold of the pics from my camera, I may as well post my existing pics. Not a lot but enough to see the hatch in action. Videos are too large to upload and I’ll find a way soon to upload it. Best time was on my 3rd run. I managed to get around 2 minutes and 13 secs for the 4km stretch.

Anyways, I’m looking forward for the next event!! A big thanks to Mr Adian Yein of Ignition.my, Mellie from http://belogbuatanmelissa.blogspot.com ,Taka from Touge-G and Joe TitanRev for the pics!!! πŸ˜€

